CREATING THE CONDITIONS TO MAKE OUR WORLD BETTER

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Baatz, Trent
Read Profile
Teacher-Math TBaatz@psdschools.org
970.488.7373
Baker, Julie
Read Profile
Counselor julieb@psdschools.org
970.488.7311
Balfour, Victoria
Read Profile
Teacher-Science vbalfour@psdschools.org
Barela, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies mbarela@psdschools.org
Benton, Chrissy
Read Profile
Teacher-Science cbenton@psdschools.org
970.488.7369
Blevens, Scott
Read Profile
Teacher-Spanish sblevens@psdschools.org
970.488.7356
Bonilla, Diana
Read Profile
Teacher-Health, Teacher-Science dbonilla@psdschools.org
Brady, Jason
Read Profile
Teacher-Math jabrady@psdschools.org
970.488.7326
Brown, Keith
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies Kbrown@psdschools.org
970.488.7368
Burd, Chanda
Read Profile
Teacher-Math cburd@psdschools.org
970.488.7374
Campion, Lynn
Read Profile
Teacher-Geography lcampion@psdschools.org
970.488.7365
Decker, Joy
Read Profile
Teacher-English joyd@psdschools.org
970.488.7327
Dudley, Natalie
Read Profile
Teacher-English ndudley@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7324
Everett, Sue
Read Profile
Teacher-Math severett@psdschools.org
970.488.7364
Fontana, Traci
Read Profile
Teacher-English tfontana@psdschools.org
970.488.7360
Gigliotti, Christy
Read Profile
Teacher-Art cgigliot@psdschools.org
970.488.7342
Gough, Katrina
Read Profile
Teacher-English, SPED Paraprofessional kgough@psdschools.org
Grosenbach, Shari
Read Profile
Teacher-Math sgrosenb@psdschools.org
970.488.7367
Healy , Lindsey
Read Profile
Teacher-Spanish lhealy@psdschools.org
970.488.7389
Hoffman, Polly
Read Profile
Teacher-English phoffman@psdschools.org
970.488.7362
Hollenbeck, Andrea
Read Profile
Teacher-Band Andreah@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
Howell, Mark
Read Profile
Technology Site Assistant mhowell@psdschools.org
970.488.7384
Hunter-Laszlo, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher-Science maryhl@psdschools.org
970.488.7343
Husted, Leslie
Read Profile
Teacher-Spanish lhusted@psdschools.org
970-488-7325
Ibanez, Rachael
Read Profile
Teacher-Gifted and Talented, Teacher-Art rachaelb@psdschools.org
970.488.7341
Johnson, Jean
Read Profile
Teacher-Choir jeanj@psdschools.org
970.488.7317
Jones, Kylie
Read Profile
ELA kyliej@psdschools.org
970.488.7320
Loyd, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Teacher-Science eloyd@psdschools.org
970.488.7332
Markland, Miranda
Read Profile
Teacher-French mmarkland@psdschools.org
Martine, Ryan
Read Profile
Teacher-Math rymartin@psdschools.org
Martino, Susanne
Read Profile
Teacher-Math smartino@psdschools.org
970.488.7350
Morrison, Amanda
Read Profile
Teacher-Science amorrison@psdschools.org
Pitner, Stephanie
Read Profile
Counselor spitner@psdschools.org
970-488-7313
Rangel, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher-Orchestra krangel@psdschools.org
970.488.7315
Rieb, Codi
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services crieb@psdschools.org
(970)488-7287
Roecker, Kristen
Read Profile
Teacher-Computer Science kroecker@psdschools.org
970.488.7358
Sampson, Kathy
Read Profile
Teacher-Math kathryns@psdschools.org
970.488.7350
Sanger, Dusti
Read Profile
Teacher-Drama, Teacher-English dsanger@psdschools.org
970.488.7354
Schlehuber, Emily
Read Profile
Teacher-English eschlehu@psdschools.org
Schnell, Kirsten
Read Profile
Teacher-English kschnell@psdschools.org
970 488 7379
Scott, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher-English susans@psdschools.org
970.488.7318
Shibles, Sandy
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies sshibles@psdschools.org
970.488.7306
Simpson, Jill
Read Profile
Teacher-Health, Teacher-German jsimpson@psdschools.org
970.488.7325
Sims, Lori
Read Profile
Teacher-Math lsims@psdschools.org
Stern, Roslyn
Read Profile
Teacher-Math rstern@psdschools.org
970.488.7356
Tarkinson , Anne
Read Profile
Teacher-Science atarkinson@psdschools.org
970-488-7343
Terheggen, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher-English, Teacher-Yearbook cterhegg@psdschools.org
Vacante, Sally
Read Profile
Teacher-Family and Consumer Sciences svacante@psdschools.org
970.488.7295
Valdez, John
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies jvaldez@psdschools.org
970.488.7281
Walz, Eric
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies ewalz@psdschools.org
970.488.7376
Ward, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher-Math lward@psdschools.org
970.488.7329
Williams, John
Read Profile
Teacher-Outdoor Living/Adventure Ed, Teacher-Physical Education jwilliams@psdschools.org
Wolff, Tamara
Read Profile
Teacher-English twolff@psdschools.org
970.488.7355
Yacobucci, Dante
Read Profile
Teacher-English dyacobucci@psdschools.org
970-488-7327