CREATING THE CONDITIONS TO MAKE OUR WORLD BETTER

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Baatz, Trent
Read Profile
Teacher-Math TBaatz@psdschools.org
970.488.7373
Baker, Julie
Read Profile
Counselor julieb@psdschools.org
970.488.7311
Balfour, Victoria
Read Profile
Teacher-Science vbalfour@psdschools.org
Barela, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies mbarela@psdschools.org
Barnes, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher-Physical Education lbarnes@psdschools.org
970-488-7336
Benton, Chrissy
Read Profile
Teacher-Science cbenton@psdschools.org
970.488.7369
Blevens, Scott
Read Profile
Teacher-Spanish sblevens@psdschools.org
970.488.7356
Bonilla, Diana
Read Profile
Teacher-Health, Teacher-Science dbonilla@psdschools.org
Brady, Jason
Read Profile
Teacher-Math jabrady@psdschools.org
970.488.7326
Braeuer, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher-Science jbraeuer@psdschools.org
Brown, Keith
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies Kbrown@psdschools.org
970.488.7368
Burd, Chanda
Read Profile
Teacher-Math cburd@psdschools.org
970.488.7374
Burke, Logan
Read Profile
Teacher-Science loganb@psdschools.org
970.488.7331
Campion, Lynn
Read Profile
Teacher-Geography lcampion@psdschools.org
970.488.7365
Cesar, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services aschlage@psdschools.org
970.488.7368
Charron, Susanne
Read Profile
Teacher-Math scharron@psdschools.org
970.488.7350
Chavez, Rebecca
Read Profile
Registrar rechavez@psdschools.org
970.488.7309
Cobb, Andrea
Read Profile
Teacher-Art acobb@psdschools.org
6309917767
Cornmesser, Stacey
Read Profile
Teacher-Math, Teacher-Science scornmes@psdschools.org
Decker, Joy
Read Profile
Teacher-English joyd@psdschools.org
970.488.7327
Dierking, Tamara
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services tamarad@psdschools.org
Dudley, Natalie
Read Profile
Teacher-English ndudley@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7324
Edler, Shane
Read Profile
Teacher-Technology sedler@psdschools.org
970.488.7346
Fluegge, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services afluegge@psdschools.org
970-488-7354
Fontana, Traci
Read Profile
Teacher-English tfontana@psdschools.org
970.488.7360
Garguilo, Remy
Read Profile
Teacher-English rgarguilo@psdschools.org
Gigliotti, Christy
Read Profile
Teacher-Art cgigliot@psdschools.org
970.488.7342
Grosenbach, Shari
Read Profile
Teacher-Math sgrosenb@psdschools.org
970.488.7367
Harewood, Dee
Read Profile
Teacher-Family and Consumer Sciences dharewood@psdschools.orgN
Hawthorne, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher-Math mhawthorne@psdschools.org
Healy, Kyle
Read Profile
khealy@psdschools.org
970.488.7277
Healy , Lindsey
Read Profile
Teacher-Spanish lhealy@psdschools.org
970.488.7389
Heyse, Patty
Read Profile
School Psychologist pheyse@psdschools.org
970.488.7320
Hofer, Jen
Read Profile
Health Tech jhofer@psdschools.org
970.488.7308
Hoffman, Polly
Read Profile
Teacher-English phoffman@psdschools.org
970.488.7362
Hollenbeck, Andrea
Read Profile
Teacher-Band Andreah@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
Howe, John
Read Profile
STEM Director jhowe@psdschools.org
970.488.7302
Howell, Mark
Read Profile
Technology Site Assistant mhowell@psdschools.org
970.488.7384
Husted, Leslie
Read Profile
Teacher-Spanish lhusted@psdschools.org
970-488-7325
Johnson, Jean
Read Profile
Teacher-Choir jeanj@psdschools.org
970.488.7317
Johnson, Katelyn
Read Profile
Social Worker kajohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-7310
Jones, Kylie
Read Profile
ELA kyliej@psdschools.org
970.488.7320
Kirby, Rebecca
Read Profile
Counselor rkirby@psdschools.org
970-488-7291
Klass, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher-Science mklass@psdschools.org
Koch , Betsy
Read Profile
Speech and Language Therapist bkoch@psdschools.org
970-488-7320
Lewis, Kasey
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services kaseyl@psdschools.org
Lowndes, Daniel
Read Profile
Teacher-Outdoor Living/Adventure Ed dlowndes@psdschools.org
970.488.7299
Loyd, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Teacher-Science eloyd@psdschools.org
970.488.7332
Margison, Kristi
Read Profile
Teacher-Physical Education kmargison@psdschools.org
970-488-7336
Markland, Miranda
Read Profile
Teacher-French mmarkland@psdschools.org
Martine, Ryan
Read Profile
Teacher-Math rymartin@psdschools.org
Matkin, Lindsey
Read Profile
Assistant Principal lmatkin@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
McCleney, Shannon
Read Profile
Website Administrator, Secretary smccleney@psdschools.org
970-488-7303
Meier, Brenda
Read Profile
Secretary bmeier@psdschools.org
970.488.7351
Needy, Lisa
Read Profile
Teacher-Math lneedy@psdschools.org
Panozzo, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher-Science epanozzo@psdschools.org
970.488.7391
Pitner, Stephanie
Read Profile
Counselor spitner@psdschools.org
970-488-7313
Rangel, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher-Orchestra krangel@psdschools.org
970.488.7315
Reed, Monica
Read Profile
Office Manager mrutherf@psdschools.org
970.488.7304
Rieb, Codi
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services crieb@psdschools.org
(970)488-7287
Roecker, Kristen
Read Profile
Teacher-Computer Science kroecker@psdschools.org
970.488.7358
Saint, Bill
Read Profile
Assistant Principal wsaint@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
Sampson, Kathy
Read Profile
Teacher-Math kathryns@psdschools.org
970.488.7350
Sanger, Dusti
Read Profile
Teacher-Drama, Teacher-English dsanger@psdschools.org
970.488.7354
Savage, Megan
Read Profile
School Resource Officer msavage@psdschools.org
970.490.3698
Schlehuber, Emily
Read Profile
Teacher-English eschlehu@psdschools.org
Schmer, Amy
Read Profile
Principal aschmer@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
Scott, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher-English susans@psdschools.org
970.488.7318
Shibles, Sandy
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies sshibles@psdschools.org
970.488.7306
Simpson, Jill
Read Profile
Teacher-Health, Teacher-German jsimpson@psdschools.org
970.488.7325
Sims, Lori
Read Profile
Teacher-Math lsims@psdschools.org
Stansbury, Kelly
Read Profile
Teacher-Geography, Teacher-Social Studies kstansbury@psdschools.org
Stern, Roslyn
Read Profile
Teacher-Math rstern@psdschools.org
970.488.7356
Summers, Krista
Read Profile
Counselor kristas@psdschools.org
970-488-7305
Tarkinson , Anne
Read Profile
Teacher-Science atarkinson@psdschools.org
970-488-7343
Terheggen, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher-English, Teacher-Yearbook cterhegg@psdschools.org
Twogood, Linda
Read Profile
Media Tech Assistant ltwogood@psdschools.org
970.488.7384
Valdez, John
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies jvaldez@psdschools.org
970.488.7281
Walz, Eric
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies ewalz@psdschools.org
970.488.7376
Ward, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher-Math lward@psdschools.org
970.488.7329
Way, Matt
Read Profile
Technology Systems Site Manager mway@psdschools.org
970.488.7372
Williams, John
Read Profile
Teacher-Outdoor Living/Adventure Ed, Teacher-Physical Education jwilliams@psdschools.org
Winey, Tracey
Read Profile
Teacher-Media Specialist twiney@psdschools.org
970.488.7385
Wolff, Tamara
Read Profile
Teacher-English twolff@psdschools.org
970.488.7355
Yacobucci, Dante
Read Profile
Teacher-English dyacobucci@psdschools.org
970-488-7327