CREATING THE CONDITIONS TO MAKE OUR WORLD BETTER

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Allen, Tim
Read Profile
Music Paraprofessional, Teacher-Band tallen@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
Baatz, Trent
Read Profile
Teacher-Math TBaatz@psdschools.org
970.488.7373
Baker, Julie
Read Profile
Counselor julieb@psdschools.org
970.488.7311
Barela, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies mbarela@psdschools.org
Barnes, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher-Physical Education lbarnes@psdschools.org
7336
Belleau, Louise
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist lbelleau@psdschools.org
970.488-7320
Benton, Chrissy
Read Profile
Teacher-Science cbenton@psdschools.org
970.488.7369
Blevens, Scott
Read Profile
Teacher-Spanish sblevens@psdschools.org
970.488.7356
Boese, Ibby
Read Profile
Speech and Language Therapist eboese@psdschools.org
970.488.7320
Bonilla, Diana
Read Profile
Teacher-Health, Teacher-Science dbonilla@psdschools.org
Brady, Jason
Read Profile
Teacher-Math jabrady@psdschools.org
970.488.7326
Brown, Keith
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies Kbrown@psdschools.org
970.488.7368
Burd, Chanda
Read Profile
Teacher-Math cburd@psdschools.org
970.488.7374
Burke, Logan
Read Profile
Teacher-Science loganb@psdschools.org
970.488.7331
Camping, Heather
Read Profile
Teacher-Math hcamping@psdschools.org
Campion, Lynn
Read Profile
Teacher-Geography lcampion@psdschools.org
970.488.7365
Carr, Barbara (Bo)
Read Profile
Teacher-English bcarr@psdschools.org
970-488-7379
Cesar, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services aschlage@psdschools.org
970.488.7368
Chavez, Rebecca
Read Profile
Registrar rechavez@psdschools.org
970.488.7309
Decker, Joy
Read Profile
Teacher-English joyd@psdschools.org
970.488.7327
Dudley, Natalie
Read Profile
Teacher-English ndudley@psdschools.org
970.488.7324
DuPriest, Dawn
Read Profile
Teacher-Technology dawnd@psdschools.org
970.488.7358
Erickson, Benjamin
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services beerickson@psdschools.org
970-488-7319
Everett, Sue
Read Profile
Teacher-Math severett@psdschools.org
970.488.7364
Figur, Leny
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services lfigur@psdschools.org
970.488.7321
Fontana, Traci
Read Profile
Teacher-English tfontana@psdschools.org
970.488.7360
Gigliotti, Christy
Read Profile
Teacher-Art cgigliot@psdschools.org
970.488.7342
Gingrich, Ginny
Read Profile
Music Paraprofessional vginric
Gough, Katrina
Read Profile
Teacher-English, SPED Paraprofessional kgough@psdschools.org
Grosenbach, Shari
Read Profile
Teacher-Math sgrosenb@psdschools.org
970.488.7367
Hart, Dave
Read Profile
School Resource Officer dhart@psdschools.org
970-490-3698
Healy, Amy
Read Profile
Teacher-German ahealy@psdschools.org
970 488 6438
Healy, Kyle
Read Profile
Counselor khealy@psdschools.org
970.488.7305
Healy , Lindsey
Read Profile
Teacher-Spanish lhealy@psdschools.org
970.488.7389
Heyse, Patty
Read Profile
School Psychologist pheyse@psdschools.org
970.488.7320
Hofer, Jen
Read Profile
Health Tech jhofer@psdschools.org
970.488.7308
Hoffman, Polly
Read Profile
Teacher-English phoffman@psdschools.org
970.488.7362
Hollenbeck, Andrea
Read Profile
Teacher-Band Andreah@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
Howe, John
Read Profile
STEM Director jhowe@psdschools.org
970.488.7302
Howell, Mark
Read Profile
Technology Site Assistant mhowell@psdschools.org
970.488.7386
Hunter-Laszlo, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher-Science maryhl@psdschools.org
970.488.7343
Ibanez, Rachael
Read Profile
Teacher-Gifted and Talented, Teacher-Art rachaelb@psdschools.org
970.488.7341
Johnson, Jean
Read Profile
Teacher-Choir jeanj@psdschools.org
970.488.7317
Jones, Kylie
Read Profile
ELA kyliej@psdschools.org
970.488.7320
Klass, Mary
Read Profile
Teacher-Science mklass@psdschools.org
Lin, CJ
Read Profile

Lowndes, Daniel
Read Profile
Teacher-Outdoor Living/Adventure Ed dlowndes@psdschools.org
970.488.7299
Loyd, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Teacher-Science eloyd@psdschools.org
970.488.7332
Mader, Darla
Read Profile
SPED Paraprofessional dmader@psdschools.org
Markland, Miranda
Read Profile
Teacher-Family and Consumer Sciences, Teacher-French mmarkland@psdschools.org
970.488.7283
Martine, Ryan
Read Profile
Teacher-Math rymartin@psdschools.org
Martinek, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher-Science jmartinek@psdschools.org
Martino, Susanne
Read Profile
Teacher-Math smartino@psdschools.org
970.488.7350
Matkin, Lindsey
Read Profile
Assistant Principal lmatkin@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
McCleney, Shannon
Read Profile
Secretary smccleney@psdschools.org
970-488-7303
Meier, Brenda
Read Profile
Secretary bmeier@psdschools.org
970.488.7351
Needy, Lisa
Read Profile
Teacher-Math lneedy@psdschools.org
Panozzo, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher-Science epanozzo@psdschools.org
970.488.7391
Pitner, Stephanie
Read Profile
Counselor spitner@psdschools.org
970-488-7313
Rangel, Kristin
Read Profile
Teacher-Orchestra krangel@psdschools.org
970.488.7315
Reed, Monica
Read Profile
Office Manager mrutherf@psdschools.org
970.488.7304
Reed-Keally, DJ
Read Profile
GT Identification/STEM Institutes Coordinator dkeally@psdschools.org
970.488.7310
Rieb, Codi
Read Profile
Teacher-Integrated Services crieb@psdschools.org
(970)488-7287
Romero, Ernie
Read Profile
Teacher-Physical Education eromero@psdschools.org
970.488.7338
Saint, Bill
Read Profile
Assistant Principal wsaint@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
Sampson, Kathy
Read Profile
Teacher-Math kathryns@psdschools.org
970.488.7350
Schlehuber, Emily
Read Profile
Teacher-English eschlehu@psdschools.org
Schmer, Amy
Read Profile
Principal aschmer@psdschools.org
970.488.7300
Scott, Susan
Read Profile
Teacher-English susans@psdschools.org
970.488.7318
Shibles, Sandy
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies sshibles@psdschools.org
970.488.7306
Simpson, Jill
Read Profile
Teacher-Health, Teacher-German jsimpson@psdschools.org
970.488.7325
Smart, Jenifer
Read Profile
Teacher-Math jsmart@psdschools.org
970.488.7377
Stern, Roslyn
Read Profile
Teacher-Math rstern@psdschools.org
970.488.7356
Tarkinson , Anne
Read Profile
Teacher-Science atarkinson@psdschools.org
970-488-7343
Terheggen, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher-English, Teacher-Yearbook cterhegg@psdschools.org
Twogood, Linda
Read Profile
Media Tech Assistant ltwogood@psdschools.org
970.488.7384
Vacante, Sally
Read Profile
Teacher-Family and Consumer Sciences svacante@psdschools.org
970.488.7295
Valdez, John
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies jvaldez@psdschools.org
970.488.7281
Waite, Dusti
Read Profile
Teacher-Drama, Teacher-Gifted and Talented, Teacher-English duwaite@psdschools.org
970.488.7354
Walz, Eric
Read Profile
Teacher-Social Studies ewalz@psdschools.org
970.488.7376
Ward, Laura
Read Profile
Teacher-Math lward@psdschools.org
970.488.7329
Waters, Adam
Read Profile
SPED Paraprofessional awaters@psdschools.org
970.488.7321
Way, Matt
Read Profile
Technology Systems Site Manager mway@psdschools.org
970.488.7372
Williams, John
Read Profile
Teacher-Outdoor Living/Adventure Ed, Teacher-Geography, Teacher-Social Studies jwilliams@psdschools.org
Winey, Tracey
Read Profile
Teacher-Media Specialist twiney@psdschools.org
970.488.7385
Wolff, Tamara
Read Profile
Teacher-English twolff@psdschools.org
970.488.7305