CREATING THE CONDITIONS TO MAKE OUR WORLD BETTER

Track

Welcome to Preston's Track Page

 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Boys & Girls


  • REGISTER ONLINE with SPORTS ENGINE.  Please read registration page carefully for all NEW information for the 2018-19 school year. 
  • Physicals are required before camps or the first day of practice.
  • Please contact the coach or Athletic Secretary at 488-7351 for more information. 
  • If your student requires Emergency and Rescue Medications CLICK HERE.
  • PSD Athletic Page HERE

***Online Registration Opens FEBRUARY 18, 2019***


Pre-Track Season:

Optional Pre-track workouts 2019 for all who like to run!!

 Meet with Coach Teslow every Tues and Thurs afternoon in the month of February. 2:45-4pm. We will meet in the cafeteria. Everyone is welcome!

TODAY, THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 7TH. RUNNING WILL START AT 3PM - 3:45PM AND WILL BE INSIDE. MEET IN THE CAFETERIA.


Information/ Try-Out Updates: No cut sport.

-Track "camp"


 -Practice 


Preston Trach Schedule of Events - HERE

PRESTON TRACK SCHEDULE


Picture Day: TBD


Practice Schedule :  


Head Coach Shannon Teslow steslow29@gmail.com
Coach Laura Ward lward@psdschools.org
Coach Lynn Campion lcampion@psdschools.org
Coach Laura Barnes lbarnes@psdschools.org
Coach John Williams jwilliams@psdschools.org
Coach Eileen Phillips leener.phillips@gmail.com
Coach Andrea Hollenbeck andreah@psdschools.org
Athletic Director Bill Saint 488-7302 wsaint@psdschools.org
Athletic Secretary Brenda Meier 488-7351 bmeier@psdschools.org