CREATING THE CONDITIONS TO MAKE OUR WORLD BETTER

Track

Welcome to Preston's Track Page

 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Boys & Girls


  • REGISTER ONLINE with SPORTS ENGINE.  Please read registration page carefully for all NEW information for the 2018-19 school year. 
  • Please contact the coach or Athletic Secretary at 488-7351 for more information. 
  • If your student requires Emergency and Rescue Medications CLICK HERE.

Pre-Track Season:


Information/ Try-Out Updates: No cut sport.

-Track "camp"


 -Practice 


Preston Trach Schedule of Events - HERE

PRESTON TRACK SCHEDULE


Picture Day: TBD


SCHEDULE:

Practice Schedule :  

Meet Schedule  *Schedules may be subject to change*Check out the latest standings, current schedules and more!  Sign up to receive instant notification of any schedule changes by following the instructions in the RSchool Parent Guide.  This will allow you to receive a text and/or an email immediately if any changes are made to the schedules you are following.  This guide also provides instructions to download athletic schedules to your personal calendar. 


Requirements:

  • Middle School Sports Forms / SPANISH - Note: A sports physical form signed by a doctor is required before a student can participate in any practices. Physicals are valid for one calendar year for all sports a student participates in during that year. 
  • FEE: $105. participation fee per sport. The fee for home-schooled, private school and charter school students participating on PSD athletic teams is $157. These students must provide proof of residency prior to placement. Please contact the District Athletic Director at 490.3106 for more information.
  • Proof of Student Accident, Injury and Illness Insurance. Insurance can be purchased through PSD. Click HERE for more information.
  • Preston Middle School Athletic Eligibility Requirements
  • Sportsmanship, Athletic Handbook
  • Condition for Refund
Head Coach Shannon Teslow steslow29@gmail.com
Coach Laura Ward lward@psdschools.org
Coach Lynn Campion lcampion@psdschools.org
Coach Laura Barnes lbarnes@psdschools.org
Coach John Williams jwilliams@psdschools.org
Coach Eileen Phillips leener.phillips@gmail.com
Coach Andrea Hollenbeck andreah@psdschools.org
Athletic Director Bill Saint 488-7302 wsaint@psdschools.org
Athletic Secretary Brenda Meier 488-7351 bmeier@psdschools.org